Board of Directors

President: Beth Heine
Vice President: Sheri Pearson
Secretary: Linda Allen
Treasurer: Margie Gibson

Board Members
Nora Fontaine
Ken Pawlachuk
Susan Power
Sheri Pearson
Noelle Drimmie
Janice Imrie
Susan Shairp


Our Organizations

Organizations are under the Flin Flon Arts Council Umbrella.

  • Ham Sandwich Theatre
  • FFCC (Flin Flon Community Choir)
  • Images Art Gallery
  • Northern Palette Art Club
  • North Star Quilter’s Guild
  • Pottery Club
  • The NorVA CENTRE
  • The Central Canada Film Group
  • Photo Club with Daniel Dillon
  • Flin Flon Writers Guild
  • Wood n' Wire Concert Series
  • Flin Flon Cranberry Folk Music Society
  • Northern Lights Dance Academy